Dr.K.Baskaran M.E ,Ph.D
Professor and Head of the department
drbaskaran@gct.ac.in
+91 9443661901

More Details

Prof.P .Madasamy M.E (PhD)
Associate professor (CAS)
mjasmitha0612@gmail.com
+91 9487765385

More Details

Prof. K. Ramadas M.E (PhD)
Associate Professor (CAS)
proframadas@gmail.com
+91 9487895013

More Details

Dr.A.ArunyaRevathi M.E Ph.D
Professor (CAS)
arunyarevathi_eee@yahoo.co.in
+91 9443502182

More Details

Dr. M. Balasubramonian M.E PhD
Professor (CAS)
balu94rec@gmail.com
+91 9894093807

More Details

Dr. M. Arun M.E PhD
Associate Professor(CAS)
arunmano80@gmail.com
+91 9842540456

More Details

Prof. G. Amuthan M.E (PhD)
Assistant Professor
amuthan@accetedu.in
+91 9944220260

More Details

Dr. S. Nageswari M.E PhD
Assistant Professor
mahabashyam@gmail.com
+91 9344155524

More Details

Dr. C. Vennila M.E,Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
vennila@accetedu.in
+91 9629377320

More Details

Prof. M.L. Ramamoorthy M.E (PhD)
Assistant professor
ramamoorthyml.gmail.com
+91 9843185241

More Details

Dr.S.Venkatesan M.E PhD
Assistant Professor
venkatesan@accetedu.in
+91 9487272386

More Details

Prof. S. Balamurugan M.E (PhD)
Assistant Professor
balamurugan@accetedu.in
+91 9944405826

More Details

Prof. V. Pradeep M.E (PhD)
Assistant Professor
pradeep.veee@gmail.com
+91 9894316461

More Details

Prof. K. Padmanaban M.E (PhD)
Assistant Professor
padupoi@gmail.com
+91 9944699311

More Details

Prof. S. Ida Evangeline M.E (PhD)
Assistant Professor
Ida.fragi@gmail.com
+91 9659732492

More Details

Prof. S. Aasaimani M.E (PhD)
Assistant Professor
aasaimani.be.eee@gmail
+91 8838377605

More Details

Prof. K. Thirumal M.E (PhD)
Assistant Professor
eeethirumal@gmail.com
+91 9944383091

More Details

Ms.K. Dhivya M.E
Assistant Professor (Ad hoc)
dhivya2413ad@gmail.com

More Details

Ms.B.Subashini M.E
Assistant Professor (Ad Hoc)
subasubramani11@gmail.com

More Details

Mr.L.Arun M.E
Assistant Professor (Ad Hoc)
visu3579@gmail.com
9715225313

More Details

Ms.M.Preethi M.E
Assistant Professor (Adhoc)
mpreethi890@gmail.com

More Details

Ms.M.Saranya M.E
Assistant Professor (Adhoc)
sharanyam105@gmail.com

 

More Details